Northampton Office
01604 758855
Duston Office
01604 588001
Daventry Office
01327 312121

About Us

Woodcock & Thompson Solicitors were formed in 1961 and are based in Northampton and Daventry.

We take pride in the service we offer our clients in terms of efficiency and expertise and we regularly receive commendations and repeat business from satisfied clients.

The firm has embraced technology which enables us to act for clients all over the world

Contact us

If you would like to contact us to discuss any matter, please click the below button to visit our contact page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Team

Daventry Office

Ruth Woodward

Solicitor & Partner
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: rwoodward@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

 

Qualified as a Solicitor 1998. Over 20 years experience in dealing with all property matters

Stephanie Weston

Conveyancing Executive
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: daventry@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

 

Over 20 years experience in dealing with all property matters

Susie Chamberlain

Conveyancing Legal Assistant
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: daventry@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Annie Fallows

Accounts, Probate & Conveyancing Legal Assistant

E: afallows@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Caroline Redshaw

Solicitor
Wills and probate - Lasting powers of attorney

E: credshaw@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

 

Qualified as a Solicitor 2005 . Over 15 years experience in dealing with all wills, probate and LPA matters

Lisa Garrett

Conveyancing Executive
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: daventry@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

 

Over 15 years experience in dealing with all property matters

Jacqui Phillips

Receptionist & Conveyancing Assistant

E: daventry@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01327 312121

Duston Office

Christopher Greenwood

Solicitor & Partner
Wills and probate

E: cgreenwood@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

 

Qualified as a solicitor in 1983. Over 30 years experience in dealing with all wills and probate matters

Tanya Simpson

Solicitor
Wills and probate - Family - Lasting powers of attorney

E: tsimpson@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

 

Qualified as a Solicitor 2008 . Over 10 years experience in dealing with all wills, probate, LPA and property matters

St James Office

Christopher Greenwood

Solicitor & Partner
Wills and probate

E: cgreenwood@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

 

Qualified as a solicitor in 1983. Over 30 years experience in dealing with all wills and probate matters

Jayne Kilsby

Conveyancing Executive
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: northampton@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

 

Over 20 years experience in dealing with all property matters

Jeanette Findlay

Receptionist & Conveyancing Assistant

E: northampton@wtsolicitors.co.uk /a>
T:
01604 588001

Lee Woodward

Accounts & Partnership Secretary

E: lwoodward@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001
DD: 01604 595595

Sarah Nicholson

Conveyancing Legal Assistant
Conveyancing and property transactions

E: northampton@wtsolicitors.co.uk
T: 01604 588001

Opening Hours 09:00 - 17:00 Monday to Friday